British Vineyards offering accommodation

gusbourne vineyard

Following on from our Article on the excellent state of the British Wine Industry, we have compiled a list of all Vineyards offering accommodation.

County Vineyard Accommodation Website
Berkshire Chiltern Valley Winery & Brewery B&B https://www.chilternvalley.co.uk/
Cornwall Polgoon Vineyard & Orchard B&B, self-catering www.polgoon.com
Cornwall Camel Valley Vineyard Self-catering www.camelvalley.com
Cornwall Knightor Winery B&B, self-catering www.knightor.com
Devon Calancombe Estate Self-catering www.calancombe-estate.com
Devon Castlewood Vineyard Self-catering www.castlewoodvineyard.co.uk
Devon Froginwell Vineyard & Cider Barn Camp site www.froginwellvineyard.co.uk
Devon Kenton Park Estate & Vineyard Self-catering www.kentonparkestate.com
Devon Lympstone Manor Hotel www.lympstonemanor.co.uk/
Devon Old Walls Vineyard Self-catering www.oldwallsvineyard.co.uk
Devon Pebblebed Vineyards Self-catering www.pebblebedvineyard.co.uk
Devon Sharpham Estate Self-catering www.sharpham.com
Devon Swanaford Vineyard Self-catering www.swanaford.com
Devon Ten Acres Vineyard Glamping, camp site www.ten-acre.com
Devon Trevibban Mill Vineyard Self-catering www.trevibbanmill.com
Dorset Melbury Vale Self-catering, camp site www.mvwinery.co.uk
Dorset Wodetone Vineyard B&B www.vineyardbandb/co.uk
East Sussex Oxney Organic Estate Self-catering, glamping www.oxneyestate.com
East Sussex Rathfinny Wine Estate B&B www.rathfinnyestate.com
Essex Bardfield Vineyard at Great Lodge Self-catering www.greatlodge.co.uk
Essex Crouch Ridge Vineyard Self-catering www.crouchridge.com
Gloucestershire Poulton Hill Estate B&B www.poultonhillestate.co.uk
Gloucestershire Thornbury Castle Hotel www.gbvg.co.uk
Gloucestershire Three Choirs Vineyards B&B www.three-choirs-vineyard.co.uk
Gloucestershire Woodchester Valley Vineyard B&B, self-catering www.woodchestervalleyvineyard.co.uk
Herefordshire Coddington Vineyard Self-catering www.coddingtonvineyard.co.uk
Herefordshire Wythall Estate Self-catering www.wythallestate.co.uk
Isle of Wight Adgeston Vineyard B&B, glamping www.adgestonvineyard.co.uk
Kent Hush Heath Estate & Winery B&B www.hushheath.com
Kent Oastbrook Estate Self-Catering www.oastbrook.com
Kent Brabourne Vineyard Self-catering www.brabournewine.com
Kent Brenley Farm B&B, self-catering www.brenley-farm.co.uk
Kent Charles Palmer Vineyards B&B www.charlespalmer-vinyards.co.uk
Norfolk Chet & Waveney Valley Vineyard Self-catering www.chetvineyard.co.uk
Norfolk The Walled Garden Vineyard B&B, self-catering www.carltontowers.co.uk/our-vineyard
Oxfordshire Brightwell Vineyard Camp site www.brightwellvineyard.co.uk
Scilly Isles Holy Vale Vineyard Hotel www.holyvalewines.co.uk
Scilly Isles St Martin’s Vineyard Self-catering www.stmartinsvineyard.co.uk
Shropshire Hencote Hotel www.hencote.com
Somerset Aldwick Estate Self-catering www.aldwickestate.co.uk
Somerset Failand Farm Vineyard & Winery Self-catering www.failand.farm
Somerset Fenny Castle Vineyard Self-catering, glamping www.fennycastlevineyard.co.uk
Somerset Secret Valley Vineyard Glamping www.secret-valley.co.uk
Somerset Smith & Evans Self-catering www.smithandevans.co.uk
Suffolk Shotley Vineyard Camp site www.shotleyvineyard.co.uk
Suffolk Valley Farm Vineyards Self-catering www.valleyfarmvineyards.co.uk
Surrey Denbies Wine Estate Hotel www.denbies.co.uk
Sussex Mannings Heath Wine Estate B&B www.manningsheath.com
Wales Ancre Hill Vineyard Self-catering www.ancrehillestates.co.uk
Wales Cwm Deri Vineyard Glamping, camp site www.cwm-deri-co.uk
Wales Furnace Projects Self-catering www.furnaceprojects.co.uk
Wales Glyndwr Vineyard Self-catering www.glynwdrvineyard.co.uk
Wales Jabajak Vineyard Hotel www.jabajak.co.uk
Wales Llanerch Hotel www.llanerch.co.uk
Wales The Sugar Loaf Vineyard Self-catering www.sugarloafvineyard.co.uk
Wales White Castle Vineyard Camp site www.whitecastlevineyard.co.uk
West Sussex Tinwood Estate B&B, glamping www.tinwoodestate.co.uk
Wiltshire A’Beckett Littleton Lodge B&B www.abecketts.co.uk
Wiltshire Bluestone Vineyards at Cholderton Charlie’s B&B, self-catering www.bluestonevineyards.co.uk
Yorkshire Ryedale Vineyards B&B www.ryevalevineyards.co.uk
Yorkshire Shevening Wine Estate at Holmfirth Vineyard B&B, self-catering www.holmfirthvineyard.co.uk
Yorkshire Yorkshire Heart Vineyard & Brewery Camp site www.yorkshireheartvineyard&brewery.co.uk
More from Dominic Johnson

UK WINE INDUSTRY MAGAZINE AVAILABLE TO DOWNLOAD FREE FOR FIRST AND ONLY TIME

For the first and only time, the UK wine industry’s magazine, The Grape Press, has...
Read More